The Hide/Unhide feature helps users manage their project list view. Each project can be hidden on a user-by-user basis.
Inside each project page there is an “Actions” dropdown in the top right corner.
While the complete menu options may change depending on your individual permissions, you will see an option to hide or unhide the current project.
A hidden project will be removed from your primary project list view and relocated to a list of hidden projects. You can reference the list of hidden projects by clicking the menu button in the top left.
and selecting “Hidden Projects”.